Your Welcome Committee is here to assist with questions you may have. 

You can contact the member assigned to your area or the Welcome Committee Chair Lisa Teaff. 

Membership and Welcome   


Lisa Teaff  (Chair)        (405)471-9816

​Debbie Wallace            (580)399-8909 

Brooke Green              (405)812-0750   

Emily Roddy                (405)664-8694   

Evelyn Schaefer           (405)206-6804   

Karen Land                  (940)206-5566   

Kathy Scholte               (719)510-8239  

Susie Stephenson         (405)818-8393

Kaitly Raab                  (405) 550-0218

Sue Rosa                     (405) 596-5159


Deer Creek Village  hoa information and resources

edmond, Oklahoma